top of page
Board of Directors

President, Steve Lanser

Vice President, Dave Anderson

Vice President, Peter Balint

Secretary, Kelly Schou

Treasurer, Michelle Carpenter

Assistant Treasurer, Deanna Huff

      (non-voting member)

Committee Chairpeople

Architectural Review:  Marjorie Anderson

Landscape Committee:  Susan Lanser

Social Committee:  Carolyn Mack

Board Meeting Notice

No Board meeting planned at this time.

bottom of page